Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Nikkanen Ville @: ville.nikkanen@froosh.fi
tel:
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Sieppo Jere @: jere.sieppo@gmail.com
tel:
EVU A Joukkueenjohtaja Chlebnikov Mika @: mika.chlebnikov@officemanagement.fi
tel:0408231064
EVU PITa 03 Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Jukka-Pekka @: jp.nurminen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 7275250
EVU 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Nupponen Sami @: sami.nupponen@evu.fi
tel:050-3841335
EVU 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Winter Sini @: sini.winter@elisanet.fi
tel:050-3060524
EVU 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiiski Kimmo @: evu2005jojo@gmail.com
tel:045-3149995
EVU 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Simo @: simo.salmela@veikkaus.fi
tel:050 396 9241
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomaa Jari @: salomaa.jari@gmail.com
tel:050-5553869
EVU 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Taipale Jari @: jarij.taipale@gmail.com
tel:040-5025459
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattinen Jarkko @: jarkko.mattinen@evu.fi
tel:0405745518
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Elina @: elina_eronen@hotmail.com
tel:0400-443180
EVU 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stenberg Raine @: raine_stenberg@hotmail.com
tel:0405251578
EVU 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Jonninen Jarmo @: jarmo.jonninen@finpro.fi
tel:0403433501
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat