Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaskinen Petri petri.kaskinen@saunalahti.fi 0400775569
Valmentaja Kvist Juha juha.kvist@hotmail.com 040-5701500
Valmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tanskanen Marko marko.tanskanen74@gmail.com 040-5588972
Joukkueenjohtaja Winter Sini sini.winter@elisanet.fi 050-3060524
Tiedottaja Kiviranta Meiju meiju.kiviranta@welho.com 040-8698989
EVU 04
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat