Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Valmentaja Ahonen Teemu teemuahone@gmail.com
Valmentaja Alenius Jere jere.alenius@gmail.com 0405284496
Valmentaja Kanninen Mikko Mikko.kanninen@volvo.com 0504307547
Valmentaja Laamanen Henri henri.laamanen@hotmail.fi 0407222575
Valmentaja Leijamaa Terho tleijamaa@live.com 0443643339
Valmentaja Matikainen Mika mika.matikainen@capman.com 040 519 0707
Valmentaja Pamilo Mikki mika.pamilo@gmail.com 040-7659526
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kauhanen Juha juha.kauhanen@me.com 0405787790
Maalivahtivalmentaja Levander Jussi jussi.levander@gmail.com 0407070193
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Elina elina_eronen@hotmail.com 0400-443180
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Kiljunen Heidi heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com 0505813609
Vastuuhuoltaja Partanen Jani jamppa1980@gmail.com +358 44 539 3546
Huoltaja Aziz Aso aso.aziz@robertscoffee.com 0504381766
Huoltaja Helenius Tero tero.m.helenius@gmail.com 040-7204722
Huoltaja Hytönen Juha juha.hytnen@gmail.com 0451339586
Huoltaja Voutilainen Hannu hannu.t.voutilainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Kauhanen Sakari sakari.kauhanen@saunalahti.fi
EVU 09
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Maalivahti vuorolista
Kategoriat