Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Valmentaja Ahonen Teemu teemuahone@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kanninen Mikko Mikko.kanninen@volvo.com 0504307547
Valmentaja Laamanen Henri henri.laamanen@hotmail.fi 0407222575
Valmentaja Leijamaa Terho tleijamaa@live.com 0443643339
Valmentaja Matikainen Mika mika.matikainen@capman.com 040 519 0707
Valmentaja Pamilo Mikki mika.pamilo@gmail.com 040-7659526
Valmentaja Partanen Jani jamppa1980@gmail.com +358 44 539 3546
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kauhanen Juha juha.kauhanen@me.com 0405787790
Maalivahtivalmentaja Levander Jussi jussi.levander@gmail.com 0407070193
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Elina elina_eronen@hotmail.com 0400-443180
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Kiljunen Heidi heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com 0505813609
Vastuuhuoltaja Voutilainen Hannu hannu.t.voutilainen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Aziz Aso aso.aziz@robertscoffee.com 0504381766
Huoltaja Helenius Tero tero.m.helenius@gmail.com 040-7204722
Huoltaja Hytönen Juha juha.hytnen@gmail.com 0451339586
Huoltaja Pillai Jonas jonaspillai@gmail.com 0407737747
Rahastonhoitaja Kauhanen Sakari sakari.kauhanen@saunalahti.fi
EVU 09
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat