Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Hyvönen Pertti pertti.hyvonen@evu.fi 0505533255
Valmennuspäällikkö Karvinen Kari kari.karvinen@evu.fi 040-5051027
Valmentaja Ambraziejus Rytis rytis.ambraziejus@gmail.com 045-3193757
Valmentaja Granroth Stefan Belvonbel1@gmail.com 0440666241
Valmentaja Hedman Ville hedmanv@gmail.com 0503324749
Valmentaja Heinonen Jyri jyri.heinonen@budgetsport.fi 050-4413425
Valmentaja Hintsa Harri harri.hintsa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Juusela Jukka jukka.juusela@ahj-law.fi 0400990950
Valmentaja Lahti Jussi la.jussi@gmail.com 0445553770
Valmentaja Nyberg Jörgen jorgen.nyberg@kolumbus.fi 0505630701
Valmentaja Partanen Janne janne.partanen@hotmail.com 0503066205
Valmentaja Plathin Antti 0407047227
Valmentaja Tahvanainen Teemu ttahvanainen@gmail.com 0505899314
Valmentaja Tikka Petri petri.tikka@saunalahti.fi 0400683057
Valmentaja Viinikainen Tomi tomiviinikainen@hotmail.com 0503730217
Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi suvi.makela@gmail.com 0504109201
Huoltaja Honkamaa Kaarle kaarle.honkamaa@gmail.com 050 586 4668
Huoltaja Huttunen Jukka-Pekka Hude20@outlook.com 0465730536
Huoltaja Jani Myllynen jani.myllynen@outlook.com 0400688170
Huoltaja Suomaa Kari kari.suomaa@elisanet.fi 0400550355
EVU 2012
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat