Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pihlström Tapani tapani.pihlstrom@teliacompany.com 0400415164
Valmentaja Alenius Jere jere.alenius@gmail.com 0405284496
Valmentaja Hakala Sami hakalansami@gmail.com 0407532904
Valmentaja Hevonoja Harri harri.hevonoja@gmail.com 0503530171
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Jesse Jepulis_1@hotmail.com 0445639878
Valmentaja Laaksonen Janne jannetapio.laaksonen@gmail.com 0401885646
Valmentaja Laamanen Henri henri.laamanen@hotmail.fi 0407222575
Valmentaja Mikkonen Janne jmikko@hotmail.com 0405932371
Valmentaja Niemistö Niko niko.niemisto@finnsteve.fi 0505656632
Valmentaja Pihlström Sakari eeva.pihlstrom@evu.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Corenius Toni tkaruvaara@gmail.com 0405755977
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nuutinen Seppo seppo.nuutinen@gmail.com 050 4821331
Joukkueenjohtaja Stenberg Raine raine_stenberg@hotmail.com 0405251578
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Peltopuro Jani Jani.peltopuro@gmail.com 0407207571
Vastuuhuoltaja Rantala Caro caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi 0407031313
Huoltaja Hentunen Ilari ilari.hentunen@gmail.com 0405599883
Huoltaja Joyce Michelle misku.joyce@gmail.com 0414400227
Huoltaja Mäkinen Hannu hannu.makinen@teliacompany.com +358 40 7013340
Huoltaja Perkola Ville ville.perkola@hlag.com 0505927591
Rahastonhoitaja Metsola Sami sami.metsola@me.com +358405508111
Tiimiläinen Koivisto Eemeli eme198516@gmail.com 0500505447
Tiedottaja Pihlström Anu anu.pihlstrom@gmail.com 0400550040
EVU 10
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat