Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pihlström Tapani tapani.pihlstrom@teliacompany.com 0400415164
Valmentaja Alenius Jere jere.alenius@gmail.com 0405284496
Valmentaja Hevonoja Harri harri.hevonoja@gmail.com 0503530171
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Jesse Jepulis_1@hotmail.com 0445639878
Valmentaja Laaksonen Janne jannetapio.laaksonen@gmail.com 0401885646
Valmentaja Laamanen Henri henri.laamanen@hotmail.fi 0407222575
Valmentaja Mikkonen Janne jmikko@hotmail.com 0405932371
Valmentaja Pihlström Sakari eeva.pihlstrom@evu.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nuutinen Seppo seppo.nuutinen@gmail.com 050 4821331
Joukkueenjohtaja, Vastuuhuoltaja Rantala Caro caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi 0407031313
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Peltopuro Jani Jani.peltopuro@gmail.com 0407207571
Huoltaja Hentunen Ilari ilari.hentunen@gmail.com 0405599883
Huoltaja Joyce Michelle misku.joyce@gmail.com 0414400227
Huoltaja Koskinen Juha juha.koskinen@outlook.com 0407276526
Huoltaja Mäkinen Hannu hannu.makinen@teliacompany.com +358 40 7013340
Huoltaja Perkola Ville ville.perkola@hlag.com 0505927591
Huoltaja Tiihonen Petri petritiihonen@windowslive.com 0405527242
Rahastonhoitaja Metsola Sami sami.metsola@me.com +358405508111
Tiimiläinen Koivisto Eemeli eme198516@gmail.com 0500505447
Tiedottaja Pihlström Anu anu.pihlstrom@gmail.com 0400550040
EVU 10
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat