Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kunnas Jukka jukka.kunnas@partnersunited.fi 0400613012
Valmentaja Asplund Jonas jonasasplund77@gmail.com 0442963685
Valmentaja Heikkinen Nisse nisse.heikkinen@gmail.com 0405921316
Valmentaja Hopeasaari Teemu teemu.hopeasaari.th@gmail.com 0503679760
Valmentaja Posa Tony posa.tony@gmail.com 0403008028
Valmentaja Poussa Iida-Maria iidamaria.poussa@gmail.com +358 50 491 4575
Valmentaja Rättö Sami sami.ratto@elisanet.fi 0505698174
Valmentaja Rönnberg Kim kim.ronnberg@gmail.com 0401602001
Valmentaja Serni Markus markus.serni@op.fi 0408301083
Valmentaja Tuupanen Mikko mikko.tuupanen@avidlyagency.com 0400591675
Valmentaja Vesto Juha juha.vesto2@gmail.com +358405910298
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kivekäs Vesa vp.kivekas@gmail.com 0504492832
Joukkueenjohtaja Jonninen Jarmo jarmo.jonninen@businessfinland.fi 0403433501
Vastuuhuoltaja Nykänen Juha snyffe@gmail.com 0400706827
Huoltaja Eklund Mira Mira.eklund@hotmail.com 0405455496
Huoltaja Halli Jukka jukka36@gmail.com 0503649983
Huoltaja Heikkinen Jere heikkinen.j@hotmail.com 0404152845
Huoltaja Henttonen Veli-Matti vekku.henttonen@gmail.com 050 352 4840
Huoltaja, Tiedottaja Tiainen Katja Katja.tiainen@samlink.fi 0405795871
Rahastonhoitaja Nordberg Wilhelmiina w_nordberg@hotmail.com 044 2847 040
EVU 11
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat