Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Kuparinen Riitta riitta.kuparinen@evu.fi 041-4686302
Vastuuvalmentaja Kvist Juha juha.kvist@hotmail.com 040-5701500
Valmentaja Koistinen Mika mika.koistinen@nordea.com 040-8492506
Valmentaja Niemistö Niko niko.niemisto@finnsteve.fi 0505656632
Valmentaja Puustinen Janne jspuustinen@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kinnunen Pauli paulinostaa@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tanskanen Marko marko.tanskanen74@gmail.com 040-5588972
Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi tomi.huiko@hotmail.com 040 414 5000
Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Aake aake.perala@consti.fi 044-545 2307
Vastuuhuoltaja Tuomilahti Erno erno.tuomilahti@gmail.com 0503131661
Huoltaja Harjula Mika harjulamika@gmail.com 040-5623773
Huoltaja Järvi Tatu linna.jarvi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kiviranta Tomi tomi.kiviranta@welho.com 040-5361485
EVU U17
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat