Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Honkanen Kaisa kaisa.honkanen@luukku.com 040-5387075
Vastuuvalmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Valmentaja Ahonen Teemu teemuahone@gmail.com 0440690960
Valmentaja Leijamaa Terho tleijamaa@live.com 0443643339
Valmentaja Pamilo Mikki mika.pamilo@gmail.com 0407659526
Valmentaja Partanen Jani jamppa1980@gmail.com +358 44 539 3546
Valmentaja, Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Taipale Jari jarij.taipale@gmail.com 040-5025459
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kauhanen Juha juha.kauhanen@me.com 0405787790
Joukkueenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Kiljunen Heidi heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com 0505813609
Huoltaja Aziz Aso aso_aziz@hotmail.com 0504381766
Huoltaja Helenius Tero tero.m.helenius@gmail.com 040-7204722
Huoltaja Koskinen Juha juha.koskinen@outlook.com 0407276526
Huoltaja Kotilainen Vesa v.kotilainen@gmail.com
EVU U12
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat