Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava, Huoltaja Metsola Sami sami.metsola@me.com +358405508111
Vastuuvalmentaja Pihlström Tapani tapani.pihlstrom@teliacompany.com 0400415164
Valmentaja Hevonoja Harri harri.hevonoja@gmail.com 0503530171
Valmentaja Mikkonen Janne jmikko@hotmail.com 0405932371
Valmentaja Mäkinen Hannu hannu.makinen@teliacompany.com +358 40 7013340
Valmentaja Perkola Ville ville.perkola@yahoo.com 0505927591
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lemberg Kim kim.lemberg@netti.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Rantala Caro caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi 0407031313
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Peltopuro Jani Jani.peltopuro@gmail.com 0407207571
Vastuuhuoltaja Tiihonen Petri petritiihonen@windowslive.com 0405527242
Huoltaja Hentunen Ilari ilari.hentunen@gmail.com 0405599883
Huoltaja Hämäläinen Jesse Jepulis_1@hotmail.com 0445639878
Huoltaja Koivisto Eemeli eme198516@gmail.com 0500505447
Huoltaja Kulmala Marko Kulmama@gmail.com 0405457973
Huoltaja Smith Wesley wezspear@gmail.com 0504684256
Huoltaja Voutilainen Hannu hannu.t.voutilainen@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Pihlström Anu anu.pihlstrom@gmail.com 0400550040
EVU U11
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat