Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava, Huoltaja Tiainen Katja1 Katja.tiainen@samlink.fi 0405795871
Vastuuvalmentaja Kunnas Jukka jukka.kunnas@partnersunited.fi 0400613012
Valmentaja Asplund Jonas jonasasplund77@gmail.com 0442963685
Valmentaja Heikkinen Nisse nisse.heikkinen@gmail.com 0405921316
Valmentaja Hopeasaari Teemu teemu.hopeasaari.th@gmail.com 0503679760
Valmentaja Kunnas Joona kunnas_12@hotmail.com +358401430900
Valmentaja Posa Tony posa.tony@gmail.com 0403008028
Valmentaja Rättö Sami sami.ratto@elisanet.fi 0505698174
Valmentaja Serni Markus markus.serni@op.fi 0408301083
Valmentaja Tuupanen Mikko mikko.tuupanen@avidlyagency.com 0400591675
Valmentaja Vesto Juha juha.vesto2@gmail.com +358405910298
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kivekäs Vesa vp.kivekas@gmail.com 0504492832
Joukkueenjohtaja Mononen Jussi jussimononen@gmail.com 0405768738
Vastuuhuoltaja Nykänen Juha snyffe@gmail.com 0400706827
Huoltaja Eklund Mira Mira.eklund@hotmail.com 0405455496
Huoltaja Halli Jukka jukka36@gmail.com 0503649983
Huoltaja Heikkinen Jere heikkinen.j@hotmail.com 0404152845
Huoltaja Henttonen Veli-Matti vekku.henttonen@gmail.com 050 352 4840
EVU U10
«  Toukokuu   »