Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Järvenpää Johanna Johanna.l.jarvenpaa@gmail.com 0407173215
Vastuuvalmentaja Tahvanainen Teemu ttahvanainen@gmail.com 0505899314
Valmentaja Ambraziejus Rytis rytis.ambraziejus@gmail.com 045-3193757
Valmentaja Granroth Stefan Belvonbel1@gmail.com 0440666241
Valmentaja Hedman Ville H hedmanv@gmail.com 0503324749
Valmentaja Heinonen Jyri jyri.heinonen@budgetsport.fi 050-4413425
Valmentaja Lahti Jussi la.jussi@gmail.com 0445553770
Valmentaja Lehtola Olli olli.lehtola@teliacompany.com 0405728277
Valmentaja Nyberg Jörgen jorgen.nyberg@kolumbus.fi 0505630701
Valmentaja Plathin Antti 0407047227
Valmentaja Rantala Pasi pasi.rantala@neste.com 0504581598
Valmentaja Tikka Petri petri.tikka@saunalahti.fi 0400683057
Valmentaja Viinikainen Tomi tomiviinikainen@hotmail.com 0503730217
Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi suvi.makela@gmail.com 0504109201
Huoltaja Heinonen Joonas E joonas.heinonen@k-supermarket.fi 0503524279
Huoltaja Huttunen Jukka-Pekka Hude20@outlook.com 0465730536
Huoltaja Jani Myllynen jani.myllynen@outlook.com 0400688170
Huoltaja Löytynoja Tero terottl@gmail.com 0405748134
Huoltaja Zaripov Ilgis ilgis@yandex.ru +358504442061
EVU U9
«  Marraskuu   »