Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Sippola Marja-Liisa sippolaml@gmail.com 0503553208
Vastuuvalmentaja Liimatainen Osmo osmo.liimatainen@gmail.com 0505144707
Valmentaja Autio Harri harri.a.autio@gmail.com 0408466560
Valmentaja Ilkka Mikko mikko.ilkka@bilia.fi 0504676411
Valmentaja Jokinen Jii-Pee jonne.jokinen@saunalahti.fi +358400294717
Valmentaja Lauronen Tero tlauronen@gmail.com 0404834787
Valmentaja Lucenius Mika mika.lucenius@gmail.com 0503224714
Valmentaja Niemi Matti niemimattis@gmail.com 0400316289
Valmentaja Rantala Pasi pasi.rantala@neste.com 0504581598
Valmentaja Tourunen Mika mtourunen@yahoo.com 0400818579
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kangas A-P apkangas@kymp.net 0503360405
Joukkueenjohtaja Matsi Anu anumari.matsi@gmail.com 0503921717
Huoltaja Allonen Janne janne.allonen@hotmail.fi 0442923828
Huoltaja Arminen Ake ake.arminen@valofirma.fi 0405049967
Huoltaja Järvimäki Anna anna.jarvimaki@hnmky.fi 0504644795
Huoltaja Rantahakala Marko marko.rantahakala@hotmail.com 0407624713
Huoltaja Vesterinen Jani jani.v@iki.fi 0505934763
Talkoovastaava Muttonen-Laakso Laura Meemelaa@gmail.com 0400864709
EVU U8
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat