Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Virtanen Mika mika.virtanen@pp8.inet.fi 040 7156869
Valmentaja Kiiski Kimmo 045 2694401
Valmentaja Makkonen Toni 050 3365059
Valmentaja Plith Niko 044 5803500
Maalivahtivalmentaja Vinni Teemu 040 5457492
Joukkueenjohtaja Lepistö Jari jari.lepisto@evu.fi 0400 676314
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Lahdenmäki Mikko mikko.lahdenmaki@iki.fi 040 5604599
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Linna Kari Ann klinna2@gmail.com 045 1371030
Huoltaja Rantala Ilkka ilkka.rantala@pp3.inet.fi 040 5247653
Huoltaja Sundholm Sami sami.sundholm@gmail.com 040 5160212
Huoltaja Vehma Sampo sampo.vehma@saunalahti.fi 040 7321547
Huoltaja Wilkman Stefan stefan.wilkman@kolumbus.fi 0400 414731
Rahastonhoitaja Linna Eero eerolinna@hotmail.com 040 7239690
EVU U17 (2005-2006)
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat