Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Järvenpää Johanna Johanna.l.jarvenpaa@gmail.com 0407173215
Vastuuvalmentaja Tahvanainen Teemu mv ttahvanainen@gmail.com 0505899314
Valmentaja Granroth Stefan Belvonbel1@gmail.com 0440666241
Valmentaja Hedman Ville hedmanv@gmail.com 0503324749
Valmentaja Heinonen Jyri jyri.heinonen@budgetsport.fi 050-4413425
Valmentaja Lehtola Olli olli.lehtola@teliacompany.com 0405728277
Valmentaja Nyberg Jörgen jorgen.nyberg@kolumbus.fi 0505630701
Valmentaja Plathin Antti 0407047227
Valmentaja Rantala Pasi pasi.rantala@neste.com 0504581598
Valmentaja Tikka Petri petri.tikka@saunalahti.fi 0400683057
Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi suvi.m.tahvanainen@gmail.com 0504109201
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Rantala Maiju maiju.h.rantala@gmail.com 0405707333
Huoltaja Heinonen Joonas joonas.heinonen@k-supermarket.fi 0503524279
Huoltaja Huttunen Jukka-Pekka Hude20@outlook.com 0465730536
EVU U10 (2012)
«  Joulukuu   »