Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Sippola Marja-Liisa sippolaml@gmail.com 0503553208
Vastuuvalmentaja Kangas Antti-Pekka (MV) apkangas@kymp.net 0503360405
Valmentaja Autio Harri harri.a.autio@gmail.com 0408466560
Valmentaja Ilkka Mikko mikko.ilkka@bilia.fi 0504676411
Valmentaja Jokinen Jii-Pee jonne.jokinen@saunalahti.fi +358400294717
Valmentaja Karlsson Jarno japikoo1@gmail.com 0407742279
Valmentaja Lauronen Tero tlauronen@gmail.com 0404834787
Valmentaja Tourunen Mika mtourunen@yahoo.com 0400818579
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kangas A-P apkangas@kymp.net 0503360405
Joukkueenjohtaja Matsi Anu anumari.matsi@gmail.com 0503921717
Huoltaja Allonen Janne janne@allonen.fi
Huoltaja Järvimäki Anna anna.jarvimaki@gmail.com 0504644795
Huoltaja Laaksonen Jesse jesse.laaksonen@pjc.fi 0504425965
Huoltaja Myllynen Jani jani.myllynen@outlook.com 0400688170
Huoltaja Pelttari Janne janne.pelttari@volvo.com 0503732336
Huoltaja Puisto Pia puisto.pia@gmail.com
Huoltaja Vesterinen Jani jani.v@iki.fi 0505934763
Talkoovastaava Muttonen-Laakso Laura Meemelaa@gmail.com 0400864709
EVU U9 (2013)
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat