Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Sippola Marja-Liisa sippolaml@gmail.com 0503553208
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaskenmäki Juha juha.kaskenmaki@gmail.com 0405073702
Valmentaja Haapanen Markus markus.haapanen@markuslogistics.fi 0400411155
Valmentaja Hasanen Otto Hasanenotto@gmail.com +358445785501
Valmentaja Laitinen Kimmo kimmolai@gmail.com 0400483904
Valmentaja Louho Riku riku.louho@gmail.com 0504122457
Valmentaja Niemi Matti niemimattis@gmail.com 0400316289
Valmentaja Pönniö Miikka miikka.ponnio@gmail.com 0503468928
Valmentaja Rantala Pasi pasi.rantala@neste.com 0504581598
Valmentaja Söderström Lauri late0891@gmail.com 0408280544
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lucenius Mika mika.lucenius@gmail.com 0503224714
Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Marika marika.karjalainen@gmail.com 0405723268
Huoltaja Arminen Ake ake.arminen@valofirma.fi 0405049967
Huoltaja Hautamäki Pekka phautama@gmail.com 0401591222
Huoltaja Lindberg ilkka ilkka.lindberg@gmail.com 0440520541
Huoltaja Pylkkänen Janne janne.pylkkanen77@gmail.com 0407751819
Talkoovastaava Arminen Annika annika@kirpiisi.fi 0405553533
EVU U8 (2014)
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat