Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EVU C Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi @: tomi.huiko@hotmail.com
tel:040 414 5000
EVU C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Norhomaa Satu @: satu.norhomaa@lahitapiola.fi
tel:0503615771
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomaa Jari @: salomaa.jari@gmail.com
tel:050-5553869
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Helenius Leena @: lk.helenius@gmail.com
tel:045-6521540
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiljunen Heidi @: heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com
tel:0505813609
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Elina @: elina.tuomi@amegroup.fi
tel:0400-443180
EVU 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stenberg Raine @: raine_stenberg@hotmail.com
tel:0405251578
EVU 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Jonninen Jarmo @: jarmo.jonninen@businessfinland.fi
tel:0403433501
EVU 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi @: suvi.makela@gmail.com
tel:0504109201
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat