Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EVU U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Hauturi Tuija @: tuija.hauturi@gmail.com
tel:040-8655626
EVU U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Kämäräinen Anne @: anne.kamarainen@evu.fi
tel:040-7201905
EVU U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi @: tomi.huiko@hotmail.com
tel:040 414 5000
EVU U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Miettinen Antti @: antti_miettinen@hotmail.com
tel:0407727510
EVU U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Taos Jukka-Pekka tel:0405554966
EVU U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomaa Jari @: salomaa.jari@gmail.com
tel:050-5553869
EVU U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Simo @: simo.rasanen@gmail.com
tel:0440290581
EVU U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Tiina @: evu08hockey@gmail.com
tel:0440260500
EVU U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiljunen Heidi @: heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com
tel:0505813609
EVU U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Caro @: caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi
tel:0407031313
EVU U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jonninen Jarmo @: jarmo.jonninen@businessfinland.fi
tel:0403433501
EVU U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi @: suvi.makela@gmail.com
tel:0504109201
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat