Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EVU U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Hauturi Tuija @: tuija.hauturi@gmail.com
tel:040-8655626
EVU U19 (2003) Joukkueenjohtaja Kämäräinen Anne @: anne.kamarainen@evu.fi
tel:040-7201905
EVU U19 (2004) Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi @: tomi.huiko@hotmail.com
tel:040 414 5000
EVU U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Simo tel:050 396 9241
EVU U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiljunen Heidi @: heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com
tel:0505813609
EVU U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Caro @: caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi
tel:0407031313
EVU U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mononen Jussi @: jussimononen@gmail.com
tel:0405768738
EVU U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi @: suvi.m.tahvanainen@gmail.com
tel:0504109201
EVU U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Matsi Anu @: anumari.matsi@gmail.com
tel:0503921717
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat