Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EVU A Joukkueenjohtaja Hauturi Tuija @: tuija.hauturi@gmail.com
tel:040-8655626
EVU PITa C Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Milla @: millarantanen@saunalahti.fi
tel:
EVU C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi @: tomi.huiko@hotmail.com
tel:040 414 5000
EVU B Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Henriikka @: henni.salmi@hotmail.com
tel:040 3709 313
EVU 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiiski Kimmo @: evu2005jojo@gmail.com
tel:045-3149995
EVU 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Simo @: simo.salmela@veikkaus.fi
tel:050 396 9241
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomaa Jari @: salomaa.jari@gmail.com
tel:050-5553869
EVU 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Taipale Jari @: jarij.taipale@gmail.com
tel:040-5025459
EVU 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomi Elina @: elina_eronen@hotmail.com
tel:0400-443180
EVU 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stenberg Raine @: raine_stenberg@hotmail.com
tel:0405251578
EVU 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Jonninen Jarmo @: jarmo.jonninen@businessfinland.fi
tel:0403433501
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat