Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EVU U22 (2002-2000) Joukkueenjohtaja Kämäräinen Anne @: anne.i.kamarainen@gmail.com
tel:040-7201905
EVU U19 (2004) Joukkueenjohtaja Huiko Tomi @: tomi.huiko@hotmail.com
tel:040 414 5000
EVU U17 (2005-2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Lepistö Jari @: jari.lepisto@evu.fi
tel:0400 676314
EVU U15 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Loskin Petri @: petri.loskin@volvo.com
tel:0504356283
EVU U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Simo tel:050 396 9241
EVU U13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Helenius Tero @: tero.m.helenius@gmail.com
tel:040-7204722
EVU U12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Caro @: caro@taksipalvelurantala.fi
tel:0407031313
EVU U11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mononen Jussi @: jussimononen@gmail.com
tel:0405768738
EVU U10 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Tahvanainen Suvi @: suvi.m.tahvanainen@gmail.com
tel:0504109201
EVU U9 (2013) Joukkueenjohtaja Matsi Anu @: anumari.matsi@gmail.com
tel:0503921717
EVU U8 (2014) Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Marika @: marika.karjalainen@gmail.com
tel:0405723268
EVU Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Hopiavuori Niklas @: niklas.hopiavuori@gmail.com
tel:0404192399
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat