Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lehtonen Kimmo kimmo.lehtonen@evu.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Juntunen Teemu teemu.juntunen@bassadone.fi 0400-265924
Hallituksen jäsen Loskin Petri petri.loskin@volvo.com 0504356283
Varapuheenjohtaja Paldanius Janne janne.paldanius@dna.fi 0443916060
Hallituksen jäsen Pihlström Anu anu.pihlstrom@gmail.com 0400550040
Hallituksen jäsen Ruski Mika mika.ruski@evu.fi 040-0317736
Hallituksen jäsen Serni Markus markus.serni@op.fi 0408301083
Hallituksen jäsen Tsupari Jaakko jaska.tsupari@gmail.com 040-5804110
Hallituksen jäsen Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Toiminnanjohtaja Murole Miia miia.murole@evu.fi 0432113303
Valmennuspäällikkö Karvinen Kari kari.karvinen@evu.fi 040-5051027
Harrastevastaava Suojärvi Ville ville.suojarvi@kiekkovantaa.fi 0504753437
Maalivahtivalmentaja Holopainen Sami sami.h.holopainen@helsinki.fi 0503652295
Taitovalmentaja Miettinen Kari kari.miettinen@evu.fi 040 5860989
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat