Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lehtonen Kimmo kimmo.lehtonen@evu.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Juntunen Teemu teemu.juntunen@bassadone.fi 0400-265924
Hallituksen jäsen Loskin Petri petri.loskin@volvo.com 0504356283
Varapuheenjohtaja Paldanius Janne janne.paldanius@evu.fi 0443916060
Hallituksen jäsen Pihlström Eeva eeva.pihlstrom@evu.fi 040-7546801
Hallituksen jäsen Ruski Mika mika.ruski@evu.fi 040-0317736
Hallituksen jäsen Tsupari Jaakko jaska.tsupari@gmail.com 040-5804110
Hallituksen jäsen Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Toiminnanjohtaja Hyvönen Pertti pertti.hyvonen@evu.fi 0505533255
Valmennuspäällikkö Karvinen Kari kari.karvinen@evu.fi 040-5051027
Varustepäällikkö Harjula Mika harjulamika@gmail.com 040-5623773
Taitovalmentaja Miettinen Kari kari.miettinen@evu.fi 040 5860989
Tyttökiekkovastaava Poussa Iida-Maria iidamaria.poussa@gmail.com 0504914575
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat